School Logo

St Walburga's Catholic Primary School

 

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Term Dates

School Term Dates for the Academic Year 2021 -2022

 

Autumn Term

First Day in School : Monday 6th September 2021

Half Term :                Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Ends:                         Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term

First Day in School: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term :               Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022

Ends:                        Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term

First Day in School:  Monday 25th April 2022

Half Term :               Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

Ends :                      Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Staff Training Days

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 3rd December 2021

Additional Bank Holiday for our school in lieu of 3rd June - Tuesday 3rd May

Friday 18th February 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

School Term Dates for the Academic Year 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term

First Day in School : Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term :                Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022

Ends:                        Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term

First Day in School: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half Term :               Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023

Ends:                       Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term

First Day in School:  Monday 17th April 2023

Half Term :                Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023

Ends :                       Thursday 20th July 2023

 

Staff Training Days

Thursday 1st  September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 5th December 2022

Friday 21st July 2023 

One more date TBC

Top