School Logo

St Walburga's Catholic Primary School

A Newman Partnership School within the Diocese of Portsmouth.

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Term Dates

 

School Term Dates For The Academic Year 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term:

First Day in School:       Tuesday 3rd September  

Half Term:                    Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

Ends:                            Friday 20th December

 

Spring Term 

First Day in School:      Monday 6th January

Half Term:                   Monday 17th February -Friday 21st February 

Ends:                           Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term

First Day in School:     Monday 20th April

Half Term:                  Monday 25th May - Monday 29th May   

Ends:                          Thursday 16th July

May Bank Holiday       Friday 8th May

 

Staff Training Days:

Monday 2nd September

Friday 25th October

Friday 6th December

Friday 17th July

Monday 20th July

 

 

 

Top