Home Page

Term Dates

School Term Dates for the Academic Year 2017/2018

 


 

Summer Term 2018

First Day in School:      Monday 16th April
Half Term:                   Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Last Day in School:      Tuesday 24th July 

May Bank Holiday:       Monday 7th  May 2018
 
Staff Training Days
Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

School Term Dates for the Academic Year 2018/19

 

Autumn Term 2018

First Day in School:     Wednesday 5th September

Half term:                   Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October

Ends:                          Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2019

Commences:              Monday 7th January

Half term:                   Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Ends:                          Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Commences:             Tuesday 23rd April 

Half term:                  Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Ends:                         Thursday 18th July

May Bank Holiday:     Monday 6th May

 

Staff training days:

Monday 3rd September

Tuesday 4th September

Friday 19th July

Monday 22nd July

Tuesday 23rd July